Let’s eat something good!

Posted on Updated on

In the last fifteen years I have visited many restaurants all over the world in order to undertake a research about different eating cultures.

Countries have included USA, Belgium, Great-Britain, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Switzerland etc. However the mean art of cuisine I learned in Belgium.

 In 2003 I decided it was high time to enroll on a cooking school. I became an apprentice of Syntra Leuven, Belgium.

Let's eat something good!

 One year later I received my diploma as a professional chocolate and ice-cream maker…

My cookbook contains 300 recipes some of them (44) are my own creations.

They are not only extremely delicious but also easy to prepare.

If you want to buy the book don’t hesitate to email me:

szilviaschweiger@hotmail.com

best regards

the Spajzgirl

Leave a Reply

